Template logo

E-mail your elected reps, newspapers about RTA, trains & trolleys!

Email addresses for Madcity council, your reps. in Assembly, Senate, Assembly & Senate Republicans

Update: the status of our fight against commuter rail
 
WRITE TO YOUR STATE LEGISLATORS
WRITE TO YOUR U.S. SENATORS  &  REPRESENTATIVES
Click here to find out which Representative serves your district

Be sure to include your name, address and phone
as so-called "anonymous emails" are dismissed by train advocates. Politicians respond to their own constituents, but not necessarily to those outside their district.

SUGGESTED TOPICS for LETTERS:
Congestion,  Pollution,  Buses are Better
Emergency Response Time,  Fiscal Responsibility
No Referendum

For more specifics, see  Fact Sheet No.1
NOTE: THIS PAGE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION.

US Congress
Sen. Russ Feingold
506 HART SENATE BUILDING
WASHINGTON DC 20510
Fax: (202) 224-5323
 
Sen. Herb Kohl
330 HART SENATE BUILDING
WASHINGTON DC 20510
Fax: (202) 224-5653
  
Rep. Paul Ryan
Fax: 202-225-3393
Rep. Tammy Baldwin
Fax: 202-225-6942
Rep. Ron Kind
Fax: 202-225-5739
Rep. Gwen Moore
Fax: 202-225-8135
Rep. James Sensenbrenner
Fax: 202-225-3190
Rep. Tom Petri (Transportation Cmte)
Fax: 202-225-2356
Rep. David Obey
Fax: 715-842-4488
Rep. Steve Kagan
Fax: 202-225-5729
State Legislature

Click the links below to
SEND A BULK EMAIL
TO ALL
 
WI State Senators;
 
WI Assembly Representatives



(Uses your zip code to find
your legislators)


For complete listing of
Wisconsin State Senators and
Assembly Reps, scroll down.


Madison City Council
(100 words or less)



WISCONSIN STATE SENATORS
Senator Tim Carpenter ;
Senator Spencer Coggs;
Senator Robert L. Cowles;
Senator Alberta Darling
Senator Russell Decker;
Senator Michael Ellis;
Sen.Erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Grothman@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.hansen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Holperin@legis.wisconsin.gov; 
Sen.Hopper@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Jauch@legis.wi.gov;
Sen.Kanavas@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Kapanke@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Kedzie@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Kedzie@legis.state.wi.us;
Sen.Kreitlow@legis.wi.gov;
Sen.Kreitlow@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Lasee@legis.wi.gov;
Sen.Lassa@legis.wi.gov;
Sen.Lazich@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Lehman@legis.wi.gov;
Sen.Lehman@legis.wisconsin.gov;
SEN.LEIBHAM@LEGIS.WI.GOV;
Sen.Miller@legis.state.wi.us;
Sen.Olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Plale@legis.wi.gov; 
Sen.Risser@legis.wi.gov; 
Sen.Robson.legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.schultz@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Sen.Sullivan@legis.wi.gov;
Sen.Sullivan@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Sen.Taylor@legis.wi.gov;
Sen.wirch@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Vinehout@legis.wisconsin.gov


WISCONSIN STATE ASSEMBLY REPRESENTATIVES

Rep.ballweg@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Barca@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.benedict@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.berceau@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.BernardSchaber@legis.wisconsin;

Rep.bies@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.black@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Brooks@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.Clark@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.colon@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.cullen@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Danou@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.davis@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Dexter@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.fields@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.friske@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Garthwaite@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.gottlieb@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.grigsby@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.gunderson@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.gundrum@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.hebl@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Hilgenberg@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Hintz@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Hixson@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.honadel@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Hraychuck@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.hubler@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.huebsch@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Jorgensen@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.kaufert@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.kerkman@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.kessler@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.kestell@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.kleefisch@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Knodl@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Kramer@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.krusick@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.lemahieu@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.lothian@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Mason@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.meyer@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Milroy@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.molepske@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.montgomery@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.mursau@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Murtha@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.nass@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.nelson@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.nerison@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Newcomer@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Nygren@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.ott@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.OttJ@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.parisi@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.Pasch@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Petersen@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.petrowski@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.pocan@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.pope-roberts@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.pridemore@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Radcliffe@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.rhoades@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.richards@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Ripp@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Roth@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Roys@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.schneider@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.seidel@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.sherman@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.shilling@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.sinicki@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Soletski@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Spanbauer@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.staskunas@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.steinbrink@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.stone@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.strachota@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.suder@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Tauchen@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.toles@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.townsend@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.turner@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.vanakkeren@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.vanroy@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.vos@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.vruwink@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.vukmir@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.williamsa@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.williamsm@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.wood@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.young@legis.wisconsin.gov;
Rep.zepnick@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.ziegelbauer@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Zigmunt@legis.wisconsin.gov;

Rep.Zipperer@legis.wisconsin.gov


Copyright © 2007–2017 by Thegreattrainrobbery.org. All rights reserved.

Powered by Etomite CMS.